Meet the Governors

GovernorTypeFirst AppointedTerm of OfficeCurrent Term Start DateCurrent Term End Date

Martin Morris
AY2020/21 Chair
Trust Appointed01/09/20184 Years27/03/201826/03/2022

Neil BeardsTrust Appointed11/12/20184 Years11/12/201810/12/2022

Helen MorrisHead Teacher-

Reverend Nick Watson
AY2020/21 Vice Chair
CECET Appointed21/01/20194 Years21/01/201920/01/2023

Sharon PeakeCECET Appointed21/01/20194 Years21/01/201920/01/2023

Victoria AbbissStaff Governor01/09/20184 Years01/09/201831/08/2022

Karen CoultonParent Governor29/01/20194 Years29/01/201928/01/2023

Antony GouldstoneParent Governor01/10/20184 Years01/10/201830/09/2022

Previous Governors

Term of Office
Time in Office
Appointment Type

Allison Manns
4 Years
01/09/2018 - 23/09/2020
Trust Appointed

Margaret Shelley
4 Years
01/09/2018 - 18/11/2020
Trust Appointed

Keep in touch. Sign up to receive our latest news and information.

St Thomas CE Academy

Mattox Road,
Wolverhampton WV11 3TG
Telephone: 01902 558963