Meet the Staff

Headteacher - Mrs F. Beardsley

Reception Teachers - Mrs A. Grove (SENCo) and Mrs E. Beards (EYFS lead)

Year 1 Teacher - Miss A. Bridgewood

Year 2 Teacher - Miss L. Johnston (KS1 lead)

Year 3 Teacher - Mr J. Crutchley

Year 4 Teacher - Miss C. Short (KS2 Lead/ Assistant Head)

Year 5 Teacher - Miss J. Turner

Year 6 Teacher - Mrs J. Hutchison

Additional teachers  

Mrs M. Callaghan (nurture group lead)

Mrs J. Thompson 


Mrs V. Abbiss

Teaching Assistants 

Mrs C. Turner

Miss B. Aldersley

Mrs A. Seymour

Mrs D. Boswell (SEND)

Miss J. Price (SEND)

Mr S. Turner

Miss K. Jordan

Miss N. Yates

School Office Staff

Mrs J. Weaver - Office Manager  

Mrs C. Freeman - Office Administrator

Site Caretaker
Mr L. Hewitt

Pupil Support Team

Strengthening Families Worker and Attendance Lead 
Mrs L. Powell

Education Psychologist (MAT)
Mrs H.Hartley

Lunchtime Supervisory Staff

Miss A. Millman

Mrs. E .Rollason

Mrs A. Cumming

Miss L. Eyton

Mrs S. Reid

Mrs H. Arch

All queries asked by parents and other members of the public will be seen to by Jo Weaver. 

Keep in touch. Sign up to receive our latest news and information.

St Thomas CE Academy

Mattox Road,
Wolverhampton WV11 3TG
Telephone: 01902 558963